In 2016, the Hawaii State Theatre Council and HittingTheStage.com joined forces to create a source of information about Hawaii's local theatres and the community of playwrights, directors, crewmembers, actors, volunteers, and audience that support it. Welcome to our new website!

Mahalo! We have reached 75%!

Mahalo! We have reached 75%!


We have reached 75% - $37, 730!

Click here to visit our website

Mahalo nui loa,
Eric Nemoto, President
Brad Powell, Artistic Director,
and the TAG Board of Directors

TAG exists because of YOU!

$5000 and above
Edric Sakamoto
$2000 and above
Sam Cannon
Pat Ferraris & Intel
$1000 to $1999
Richard & Myrna Cundy
Lynne Ellen Hollinger & Patrick Roberts
Robert & Marcy Katz
Steve & Cathy Levinson
Brother Gary Morris
Norma Nichols
Brad & Joyce Powell
John Wythe White & Victoria Gail-White's
Left Wing Right Brain Fund
$500 to $999
Jason Achiu
Richard Goodman
Jack & Eulalia Luckett
Jean McIntosh
John & Mary Rhine
Ruth Wilson
Howard & Jana Wolff
$100 to $499
Marion Abe
Fran & Jerry Altwies
Larry Anderson
Don Conover & Ernest Harada
Katherine Croze
Nathan Crow
Steve & Ruth Dawson
Arnie & Bev Drill
Carol Egan
Dirk & Julie Elting
Karen Fritz
Yukio & Jane Fukutomi
Patricia Gillespie
Angela Goodbody
Cynthia Goto
Lynne Halevi
Paula Withrow Harris
Ron & Rachel Heller
Fabienne Herold
Frances Hisashima
Paula Ho
Home Tax Service Inc.
Lisa & David Jacobs in Honor of
TAG Alumna Katherine Jacobs
Andrea Jepson
Patrick Jeppeson
Carolyn Koehler
Andrew Konopka
Joy Lamb
Evelyn Lance
David Scott McCaffrey & Deborah A Luckett
Gail & Ken Marcus
Ward Mardfin
Dwight Martin
Mark Hocking & Michael Masters
Ginny Meade
Christina & Douglas Meller
Anne & Rod Miller
Eric & Mary Ann Nemoto
Suzanne Skjold & Robert Nichols
Bob Oaks & Fred Sheng
Merle & Gary Pak
Marion Poirier
Don Pomes
Richard Port
Marilyn Rowell
Leigh & Sueno Sakamaki
Ramona & Jeffey Sayre
Sharon & Niklas Schneider
Anita Smith
Freddie Smith
Vanita Rae Smith
Jean Steele
Lester Stiefel
Dan Suthers & Sharon Rose
Joyce Takemori
Hank & Laura Mae Taufaasau
Stephen & Daniel Tschudi
Alice Tucker
Chris Valles
Marianne Whiting
Carlynn Wolfe
Dora & Kent Youel
Everett Young
$1 to $99
Neil Abercrombie
Nancy Aleck
Amazon Smile
Lisa Barnes
Bruce Barrett
Cheryl Bennett & Curtis Fehsenfeld
Sue & Robert Brown
Betty Burdick
Jane Campbell
Jane Carlile
Linda Castro
Karen Cross
Nathan Crow
Kriselda Cuellar
Sheila Cyboron
Ashok Das
Nancy Davlantes
Milton Diamond
Alison Dingley
Katie Doyle-Hummel
Frankie Enos
Jackie Foil
Dolores Foley
Chelo Garza-Maguire
Brian Gibson
Ann Gommers
Michael Goodley
Albert Halff
Catherine Hess
Wendy Ishibashi
Kortnei Jinks
Terry Joiner
Linda Kidani
Stephanie Kendrick
Glenna Kleppin
Marie Kramer
Sheri Lee
John LeRoux
Judy Lind
Marion Lyman-Mersereau
Pat Matsueda
Cathey McCoun
David Muldoon
Lynn Murakami-Akatsuka
Shannon Murphy
Victoria Nael-Decierdo
Louanne Petronio Cossa
Alan Picard in memory
of Ann McLaren
Sue Randall
Stacy Ray
Keene Rees
Elizabeth Reveley
Sandra Simms
Hannah Slovin
April Smith
Aviam Soifer
Christine Sorenson
Robert St. John
Barbara & Roy Tamanaha
Annette Tashiro
Diane Thurber
Janice Yokoyama Trubitt
Cathy Tsuda
Beatrice Walter
Alex & Naomi Weinstein
Lyndon Wester
Lisa Wong
Lee Yarbrough

We appreciate every single dollar!

TAG, you're it!
The world needs theatre and TAG needs you!

TAG-The Actors' Group
The Brad Powell Theatre
The Shops at Dole Cannery
650 Iwilei Road, Suite 101
Honolulu, HI 96817
Information: 808-741-4699/tag@hawaii.rr.com
Reservations: 808-722-6941/tagtickets@hawaii.rr.com

Order tickets online: www.taghawaii.net

Validated parking in Regal Theater parking structure.
Bring your ticket!

TAG is honored to be a member of Hawaii State Theatre Council. The mission of HSTC is to promote live theatre in Hawaii and encourage excellence in its management, performance and production.

‘Beyond Therapy’ runs at Chaminade Nov 3rd - 12th

‘Beyond Therapy’ runs at Chaminade Nov 3rd - 12th

HTS Issue 241- Deadlined and Guilty

HTS Issue 241- Deadlined and Guilty